play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Rebecca T on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Fiesta really nice man very helpful will recommend very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience with a local car dealer

    By AJIT K on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the smoothest experience ever in car buying from Simon Blake automobiles . He's a very good gentleman and told me everything about the car and was very flexible around my buying schedule.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Rachel B on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful experience buying through this company, a genuine company who are generous with their time and fair when offering a part-exchange. I found the whole experience of car-buying through this company a positive one and found them to be attentive and helpful in their assistance. I am a highly satisfied customer and I will be sure to use this company’s services again and will recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Car sale with finance

    By Antonio C on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was so easy to deal with them. Communication simple and nice


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hilary W on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and not remotely pushy. Delighted with the car we've bought, a real find. The owner was so helpful and happy to answer any questions. He even gave us advice about the valuation our insurers had given on the car we were replacing which enabled us to get a far better pay out. Answered emails really quickly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A really good experience, great communication.

    By Joanna S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was really helpful all the way through the process, it all went very smoothly.


  • 5

    My new car 🚗

    By Maria M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was fantastic from beginning to end, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy, I am very happy with my car and would recommend him to anyone buying a car 🚗


  • 5

    A Great Buy!

    By Paul K on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Simon Blake Automobiles was efficient and straightforward. This 59 registration Mazda 2 had been looked after very carefully - externally it looked new. I had it fully serviced the week I bought it. My garage confirmed that mechanically it was in excellent condition. All it required was new front brake pads. I am fully satisfied by the whole transaction.

    Reply from Simon Blake Automobiles on 13/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your kind review and glad you are happy with the Mazda.


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Susan W on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with Simon Blake Automobiles. He was helpful, courteous and organised. The purchase of my car went very smoothly.


  • 5

    I will buy a car again from Simon Automobile

    By Deborah M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon Atomomobile are very professional and friendly I will recommend to others as they sale outstanding cars with great customer service