play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hilary W on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and not remotely pushy. Delighted with the car we've bought, a real find. The owner was so helpful and happy to answer any questions. He even gave us advice about the valuation our insurers had given on the car we were replacing which enabled us to get a far better pay out. Answered emails really quickly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A really good experience, great communication.

    By Joanna S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was really helpful all the way through the process, it all went very smoothly.


  • 5

    My new car 🚗

    By Maria M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was fantastic from beginning to end, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy, I am very happy with my car and would recommend him to anyone buying a car 🚗


  • 5

    A Great Buy!

    By Paul K on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Simon Blake Automobiles was efficient and straightforward. This 59 registration Mazda 2 had been looked after very carefully - externally it looked new. I had it fully serviced the week I bought it. My garage confirmed that mechanically it was in excellent condition. All it required was new front brake pads. I am fully satisfied by the whole transaction.

    Reply from Simon Blake Automobiles on 13/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your kind review and glad you are happy with the Mazda.


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Susan W on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with Simon Blake Automobiles. He was helpful, courteous and organised. The purchase of my car went very smoothly.


  • 5

    I will buy a car again from Simon Automobile

    By Deborah M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon Atomomobile are very professional and friendly I will recommend to others as they sale outstanding cars with great customer service


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Ben S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Simon was very positive indeed - I found him to be very helpful and amiable, right from our first conversation on the phone. He came across as a sound and honest bloke, responding to any questions I had very promptly which gives you, as the customer, more confidence. He even picked us up and drove us to the local train station to get back into London! We're very happy with the car, which was in very good condition and our deal with Simon was easy and pain-free. So a positive experience all round!


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Parvez S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a vehicle from Simon Blake Autombiles, and I had to leave nothing but a 5* review. Simon and I had a great communication before I saw the vehicle, and was very frank and upfront with me when I asked about defects or irregularities. When I arrived to see the car, Simon was very accomdating, letting me start the car, and going on a long test drive I have nothing bad to say, but a well versed and experienced seller.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By James K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very easy to do business with. No hard sell, no waffle, simple, straightforward and honest. I’m very pleased with my new car too. I would recommend Simon to friends without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire M on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thrilled with the purchase of my sons new car, The experiance was made very easy purchasing it from Simon Blake Automobile. They were prompt at responding and arranging for us to see the car at our convenience. Highly recommend them.