play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Christine F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service and car. The advice and salesmanship was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent

    By megan W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very impressive experience here. Polite, attentive and straight forward. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good independent dealers

    By Janette L on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a refreshing change from your typical car sales person. Very personable and not too pushy. Our car purchase was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Very good , would deff use them again .

    By Ioannis P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service . I would buy from them again . Good quality cars sold by this firm.


  • 5

    Very pleasant purchase

    By Laura K on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Ford Fiesta in good condition and low mileage. Was very easy to arrange a test drive and bought at a good price. Friendly dealer who offers 3 month warranty for peace of mind


  • 5

    Friendly and personable 10/10

    By Cassie H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and flexible with timings too. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Rebecca T on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Fiesta really nice man very helpful will recommend very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience with a local car dealer

    By AJIT K on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the smoothest experience ever in car buying from Simon Blake automobiles . He's a very good gentleman and told me everything about the car and was very flexible around my buying schedule.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Rachel B on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful experience buying through this company, a genuine company who are generous with their time and fair when offering a part-exchange. I found the whole experience of car-buying through this company a positive one and found them to be attentive and helpful in their assistance. I am a highly satisfied customer and I will be sure to use this company’s services again and will recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Car sale with finance

    By Antonio C on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was so easy to deal with them. Communication simple and nice