play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend this company

    By Catherine S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and well priced. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service and a brilliant car

    By Dipak B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nice selection of cars. Purchased the Fiesta. It's been couple of months now, no issues at all. Simon was very helpful, customer service was top notch, never pushy. Take your time and have a look, go for a test drive if you want a feel for how the car drives. You can haggle a tad, but be realistic! :-) FYI car was already HPI clear, proof provided by Simon. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary F on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and patient service with great knowledge. Really happy with my car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% happy

    By Sharon M on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I confirm that Simon Blake Automobiles gave very good and efficient customer service. The used cars are good quality cars and have recommended the garage to colleagues and friends. It's reassuring to know that there is still good customer care out there which is few and far between.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Christine F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service and car. The advice and salesmanship was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent

    By megan W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very impressive experience here. Polite, attentive and straight forward. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good independent dealers

    By Janette L on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a refreshing change from your typical car sales person. Very personable and not too pushy. Our car purchase was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Very good , would deff use them again .

    By Ioannis P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service . I would buy from them again . Good quality cars sold by this firm.


  • 5

    Very pleasant purchase

    By Laura K on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Ford Fiesta in good condition and low mileage. Was very easy to arrange a test drive and bought at a good price. Friendly dealer who offers 3 month warranty for peace of mind


  • 5

    Friendly and personable 10/10

    By Cassie H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and flexible with timings too. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.