play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, really knowledgeable

    By Helin R on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought the first car we test drove. These guys are super knowledgeable and friendly, and not pushy or salesman-like at all. Really fantastic customer service and always happy to answer our questions.


  • 5

    Service with honesty

    By Brian R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very non pressured buying experience. He’s a true pro and knows his trade .


  • 5

    Confidence and trust

    By Paul L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very experienced and makes the purchasing process very simple, he is able to answer any questions confidently and this breeds confidence and trust in him. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By JOSHUA C on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, even picked me up from down the road! willing to explain everything without hesitation, clearly know what they are doing, could improve the valet before hand over as crisps under back seats but other than that outstanding would definitely come back.


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By Chung L on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was probably the simplest and most hassle free car purchase that I have ever had.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jennifer M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything he said he would with preparing the car. Very happy!


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend this company

    By Catherine S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and well priced. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service and a brilliant car

    By Dipak B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nice selection of cars. Purchased the Fiesta. It's been couple of months now, no issues at all. Simon was very helpful, customer service was top notch, never pushy. Take your time and have a look, go for a test drive if you want a feel for how the car drives. You can haggle a tad, but be realistic! :-) FYI car was already HPI clear, proof provided by Simon. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary F on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and patient service with great knowledge. Really happy with my car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% happy

    By Sharon M on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I confirm that Simon Blake Automobiles gave very good and efficient customer service. The used cars are good quality cars and have recommended the garage to colleagues and friends. It's reassuring to know that there is still good customer care out there which is few and far between.