play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon found us exactly what we wanted and more in a short space of time. Absolutely delightful to work with, he went above and beyond and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Nice car, would buy again

    By Nick R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience from an honest trader. Had a problem 3 weeks after purchase and reached an amicable solution. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Adam R on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with our car. The whole process from start to finish was great and the car is perfect. We will be going back to buy from Simon Blake Automobiles again, as he is trustworthy and doesn’t mess you about. Great to deal with and not pushy with sales talk either.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Would recommend.

    By Philip K on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Simon was very straightforward, he is very easy to deal with and we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, really knowledgeable

    By Helin R on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought the first car we test drove. These guys are super knowledgeable and friendly, and not pushy or salesman-like at all. Really fantastic customer service and always happy to answer our questions.


  • 5

    Service with honesty

    By Brian R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very non pressured buying experience. He’s a true pro and knows his trade .


  • 5

    Confidence and trust

    By Paul L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very experienced and makes the purchasing process very simple, he is able to answer any questions confidently and this breeds confidence and trust in him. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By JOSHUA C on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, even picked me up from down the road! willing to explain everything without hesitation, clearly know what they are doing, could improve the valet before hand over as crisps under back seats but other than that outstanding would definitely come back.


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By Chung L on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was probably the simplest and most hassle free car purchase that I have ever had.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jennifer M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything he said he would with preparing the car. Very happy!