play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01883 626237 | 01883 626237

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and easy car purchase

    By Christopher S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant person to deal with - the whole process was incredibly easy and genuine. Couldn't recommend more.


  • 5

    Great experience buying used car

    By Ruth W on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was great to deal with. He was not at all pushy and very easy to talk to. I didn’t fully understand the whole process of buying and part exchanging cars but he was very patient and helpful. The car I bought is great and I am really happy with it.

    Reply from Simon Blake Automobiles on 06/03/21

    Hi Ruth Many thanks for your kind review, nice to have met you and hope you are enjoying your Focus. Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales experience

    By ANNE H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was exceptionally helpful , his communication was excellent and I appreciated his considerable experience in motor sales. Delighted with my new car!

    Reply from Simon Blake Automobiles on 06/03/21

    Hi Anne, many thanks for your kind review. Hope you are enjoying the car. Simon


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was helpful, friendly and efficient in dealing with the transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent Car

    By Gavin H on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying from Simon Blake Automobiles. He helped us with a special request to make the car exactly what we were looking for and at the right price. We’re really pleased. I’m sure we will be taking the car back for regular servicing too. I know we’ll be talking to him when our teenagers are looking for their first cars. If you’re in the market for a second hand car, I would highly recommend that you look at his cars or give him a call.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joshua E on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. He was a great help in sorting out the car on a short notice and ensuring that we could drive away in a timely manner, without any hassle.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon found us exactly what we wanted and more in a short space of time. Absolutely delightful to work with, he went above and beyond and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Nice car, would buy again

    By Nick R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience from an honest trader. Had a problem 3 weeks after purchase and reached an amicable solution. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Adam R on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with our car. The whole process from start to finish was great and the car is perfect. We will be going back to buy from Simon Blake Automobiles again, as he is trustworthy and doesn’t mess you about. Great to deal with and not pushy with sales talk either.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Would recommend.

    By Philip K on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Simon was very straightforward, he is very easy to deal with and we are very pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›