play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simon Blake Automobiles

At Simon Blake Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Blake Automobiles

Simon Blake Automobiles
5
5.0

All 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional, helpful, punctual. Yes I would recommend Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jonathan Vinten on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Experience: We have just bought our third car from Simon Blake. As always, we received great service, and the process was easy and stress free. We would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    An excellent sales experience

    By James Dutton on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly rated. Excellent customer service, feels very trustworthy, and a great selection of cars for sale.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided excellent service and advice when purchasing my daughters first car . Would definitely recommend and use again .


  • 5

    By Tracy Duggan on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon very welcoming helpful and honest I wouldn't hesitate to use him again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy who came across as genuine and honest. Provided all the necessary information about the vehicle we were interested in and made the buying process simple and straightforward.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Tony Flavin on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Simon was easy, polite, attentive and no question was too silly. He was honest and generous in his answers and we are delighted with the car we bought from him


  • 5

    By Brian Sharp on 08 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer, Trustworthy. First class used vehicles.


  • 5

    Fully Satisfied Customer

    By Gareth Palmer on 07 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    We travelled quite a distance to view and eventually purchase a car from Simon. He was was always willing to assist answering questions and gave us an honest appraisal of the condition of the car before travelling. We eventually purchased the car which has been 100% as advertised. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from Simon and can fully recommend him.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great cars, seamless experience. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›